top of page
purple-luxury-background-with-white-mandala-free-vector.jpg
  • Writer's pictureMindy Cochran

What Others Are Saying About Mindy's Classes

Here are reviews and compliments from others I have collected over the years. Thank you for putting your faith in me for your workouts. I do not take your trust lightly, and I love you too! ~Mindy

P.S. Here is the link to book a class, in case you need it after reading these reviews!
 

My daughter got so much more than just aerial skills out of the summer camp. It was an amazing experience!

*****************************************

One of my favorite things about Mindy's silks class is how it helped me begin connecting with my body after years of disconnecting to cope with pain and illness. Thanks for keeping such a safe, welcoming space that allowed me to reconnect in ways I didn't even know I needed.

*****************************************

I found my passion for aerials in 2019 after my last rough break up. I am stronger now than I ever have been and it's because I have them in my corner rooting me on. Who knew it would take learning how to fly to keep me grounded.

*****************************************

Thank you, Mindy, for helping me to challenge my mind and body to do something new and scary by showing me how fun it is to overcome your own barriers. There is no way I can just go back to the treadmill after learning how fun exercise CAN be. Thank you for teaching me to believe in myself and my body again!

*****************************************

Thank you for giving us all the opportunity to better ourselves through Aerial Arts and sisterhood. You are an inspiring force in my life!🌟

*****************************************

Thank you for all you do and for how much you care about every one of your student.

*****************************************

I appreciate Mindy's knowledge, experience and enthusiasm to help others on their wellness journey.

*****************************************

Words cannot express how much I love Mindy! She has been one of the most influential, uplifting and inspirational women I have ever known and am privileged to have her as a friend.❤️ Mindy, you have impacted my life more than you know...

*****************************************

Mindy is an Excellent teacher she makes her classes so much fun the girls are all fun and supportive. I look forward to the upcoming classes! hugs, Mindy, you rock sister!

*****************************************

Lots of life events and low self-esteem later, I took this class for a month and have a brighter outlook on myself. I will definitely keep going. The energy in these classes infectious, you can't help but have a ton of fun!

*****************************************

Man, am I ever glad my stubborn self REALLY wanted to keep this in my life. If I ever needed that one thing that was just for me, I’m glad it was this. Mindy Cochran, thank you for creating something that has changed lives in ways you will never be able to understand.

And thank you for helping me in my journey of keeping my feet off the ground. Cuz I love to fly!

*****************************************

You're amazing, thank you for being such an inspiration Mindy and lighting a fire in others. I personally can attest to how far the fire spreads 🔥💗

*****************************************

You do such an amazing job as an instructor! I absolutely love the options and skills you have taught me. Thank you, Mindy, for everything you do!

*****************************************

Mindy does an amazing job teaching and making you feel beautiful.

*****************************************

You help my daughter to feel very special and loved! We want you to know how much you mean to us and how much we appreciate what you do!!

*****************************************

Mindy is an active performer as well as instructor, and each class feels like a personal lesson. I started out as a complete novice and always felt comfortable.

*****************************************

Instructor Mindy C. with her students

My daughter had a blast today. In fact, your class has done more for her self-confidence in one week than a year of social skill classes. Usually, we can't get her to come out of the closet, but this week, she woke up and did stretches first thing every morning. You have 2 very happy parents!

*****************************************

I want to tell you how much this class actually means to me. My heaviest weight was 225. I had no self-esteem, drank a lot, smoked a lot, and ate a lot of shit. I have struggled with loving myself. I went through two years of social anxiety and panic attacks. Your class makes me feel beautiful and makes me feel proud. I am doing something that most girls my size wouldn't try. I appreciate you showing me these things that I never knew existed in myself. You have helped me find a confidence I never knew possible. Thank you Mindy. You deserved to know what I have learned through your teachings.

*****************************************

I have so much more energy after taking Mindy's classes this past month! Love them!

*****************************************

Had a great first experience and instructor Mindy is very professional and talented!

*****************************************

I always leave your class rejuvenated and happy :-) doesn't matter where I move and how many classes I try, none have beat yours!

*****************************************

Shout out time. It goes out to a lady that I have known for the past 3 1/2 years. We have sweated our booty's off like rock stars and have become extremely close. I envy her motivation and passion for fitness and I couldn't ask for a better role model. Mindy, you are an inspiration to so many people and I am so blessed to have you in my life.

*****************************************

Everyone has a first day...make this one yours!!! The movements are scalable to every level and body type! I’ve had lower back issues from excessive sitting at work, six months later I am pain free!

*****************************************

Only a couple months in and I am already stronger and more confident. Thanks, Mindy, for creating such a fun, welcoming atmosphere to play in!

*****************************************

Just tried silks for the first time tonight and I was totally blown away about how amazing it was!! I can't wait to learn tricks! Thank you for introducing me to my next passion!

*****************************************

Mindy is extremely talented and fun!!! You HAVE to try it if you live nearby or are visiting!

*****************************************

It's amazing the way God gives you people to prepare you for his journey. I am so blessed and thankful for Mindy Cochran, for being so inspiring, teaching me I can achieve my goals, helping me find an inner strength I never I knew I had, teaching me I can have fun and change my body - a once seemingly impossible task. She is a woman I admire with strong moral values and passions who has changed my life in so many ways!

Instructor Mindy C. leading a morning exercise class. Photo cred: Emily Mohler

I'm not sure I can find the words to describe how amazing this place and the people there are. I have always looked forward to every chance I have had to make it to a class and have always left feeling fantastic about my experience and the things I have learned.

*****************************************

The best experience & fun I've ever had! I can't wait to keep coming back! So happy I tried it! It was so much fun and the best way to get a workout!

I can't get enough of the energy Mindy shares!! Love, love, love busting it out with her! ❤️

*****************************************

I love taking these amazing classes. Thanks, Mindy, for being the best instructor ever!

*****************************************

I can't thank you enough for your safe space and awesome teachings!!!

*****************************************

bottom of page